Fellowship of First Fleeters




Established 3rd August 2013


Southern Tasmania 


President: Judith Wood #7854 FF Elizabeth Cole


Vice-President: Dianne Snowden #2862 FF Thomas Akers


Secretary: Marilla Lowe #F126 FF Friend


Treasurer : Greg Bell #8277 FF Jacob Bellett


Membership : Elaine Bell  #8277.1 ~ FF Associate


Members of Derwent Chapter extend an invitation to interested persons to attend meetings in the "Bass and Flinders Room" on the 1st Floor, Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania, Marieville Esplanade, Sandy Bay.


Meetings are held at 11.00am on 1st Saturday bi-monthly Feb; April; June; August; October; December.


For further information contact:

President Judith Wood - Mb 0404 807 338

Or email fleeters1788@outlook.com





First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters