Fellowship of First Fleeters

Hawkesbury-Nepean Chapter
 Established 9th May 2015


(Windsor, Richmond, Penrith, Blue Mountains and the surrounding areas.)



President: Pamela Hempel #6740, ~ FF John Barrisford


Vice President: Heather Threlfall #8286, ~ FF James Peaulet


Secretary/Membership: William Hempel #6740.1, ~ FF Associate


Treasurer: Theresa Ewan #8486, ~ FF Andrew Goodin, & FF Lydia Munro


Members of the Hawkesbury-Nepean Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the Chapter meeting at Tebbutt Room of the Hawkesbury Library, 300 George Street Windsor.

Meetings will be held on the second Saturday of the month at 11.00am. Meetings will be based at the Tebbutt Room, Hawkesbury Library, 300 George Street, Windsor and at other venues throughout the year

Further Information contact:

Secretary:  William Hempel Ph (02)4730 3527, Mb 0410 950 101.

Or Email: whempel@ozemail.com.au





First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters