Fellowship of First Fleeters




Established 21st November 1987- Re-established 18th June 2007


Hunter regions, Newcastle & surrounds 

President (Acting): Barbara Gow #8275. ~ FF Anthony Rope & FF Elizabeth Pulley


Secretary: Kerry Neinert #8578 ~ FF John Small & FF Mary Parker

Treasurer: Phil Aubin #5685 ~ FF Matthew Everingham

Membership: Cynthia Huggup #7364. ~ FF Jane Poole & James McManus

Chapter Web Site: www.firstfleetershunter.com.au

Webmaster Phil Aubin #5685 ~ FF Matthew Everingham

Members of the Hunter Valley Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings at Adamstown Senior Citizens Hall, 153a Brunker Rd Adamstown on the third (3rd) Monday bi-monthly (February, April, June, August, October and December) 10.30 am to 12.30 noon.

Further Information contact:

Secretary: Kerry Neinert        Ph. (02) 4961 5083       Mb 0414 855 649

Or Email - kerryneinert@optusnet.com.au




First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters