Fellowship of First Fleeters

North Coast Chapter
Established June 1997


Boambee, Coffs Harbour, Dorrigo to Woolgoolga



President: Margaret Bass # 7374, ~ FF Owen Cavenaugh & Margaret Darnell & Ann Forbes


Vice-President: Pat Davis #7397.1, ~ FF Associate


Secretary: Faye Smith #8654, ~ FF John Nichols


Treasurer: Patricia Robertson #6948.1 ~ FF Associate


Membership: Robyn Condliffe #6598, ~ FF John Nicholls/ James Squire / Mary Spencer

Ann Colpitts  & Thomas Smith

Members of the North Coast Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings at various locations in the area - Ulmarra, Woolgoolga, Dorrigo, Boambee -on the first Sunday of every 2nd month. Our meetings start at 10.30am (with coffee first).

Further Information contact:

Secretary:- Faye Smith-(02) 6653 1019

Email: terryfayesmith@yahoo.com.au






First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters