Fellowship of First Fleeters

Port Phillip Chapter
Established 6th February 2021


(Melbourne + Regional Victoria)

President: Chris Norton #9095 ~ FF Jacob Bellett

Secretary: Geoff Rundell # 9001~ FF John Small ~ FF Mary Parker

Treasurer: Susan Thwaites # 7514 ~ FF Edward Humphries


Members of the Port Phillip Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings-

Details and locations to be decided, but for any information please contact the Secretary Geoff Rundell


Further Information contact:

Secretary:-Geoff  Rundell

Email ~ rundell4@bigpond.com or ph 429528502 




First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters