Fellowship of First Fleeters

 Established 14th April 2015


Taree, Manning Valley and surrounding areas


President: Malcolm Tompson # 7787. ~ FF William Boggis


Secretary: Heather Bath # 8480. ~ FF James McManus/James Bradley & Jane Poole


Treasurer: Margaret Pople #8517 ~ FF Martha Kennedy


Membership: Malcolm Tompson # 7787. ~ FF William Boggis


Web Site: fffmidnorthcoast.com.au.


Web Master: Malcolm Tompson #7787, ~ FF William Boggis


Members of the Mid North Coast Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend meetings at Taree Presbyterian Church, 76 Albert Street, Taree, on the 4th Tuesdays of March, July and September at 2:00 pm

Further Information contact:

Secretary: Heather Bath  0427 018 566

Or Email~ heatherbath@bigpond.com







First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters