Fellowship of First Fleeters

South Coast Chapter
Established 7th August 2001


from Engadine to Burrill Lake


President: Kerrie Anne Christian # 4858 ~ FF. John Small, FF Mary Parker & FF James Bradley


Vice President: Fae McGregor # 7161 ~ FF. Ann Forbes


Secretary: Robert Ratcliffe # 7628 ~ FF. James Bradley


Treasurer: Anne Mobbs # F 147 ~ F.F Friend


Membership: John Boyd # 7136 ~ F.F Edward Whitton


Chapter Web Site http://www.fffsouthcoast.50g.com

- new site being trialled: http://www.fffsouthcoast50g.wordpress.com


Web Weaver : Kerrie Anne Christian # 4858 ~ FF. John Small, FF Mary Parker & FF James Bradley

Members of the South Coast Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings


Venue: Laurel Room, Dapto Ribbonwood Centre,

Located at 93-109 Princes Hwy Dapto 2530. Phone: 4251 7777 or alternate venue The Cafe St Lukes Moombara St Dapto 2530


Meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October and November-Time 10.00am to 1.00pm


In May, a special celebration is held to remember the sailing of the First Fleet in 1787


Further Information contact:

Secretary:- Robert Ratcliffe -Ph (02) 4232 1842

Or Email:- medus20@iinet.net.au



First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters